Home » Uncategorized » NaBloPoMo NoMo

NaBloPoMo NoMo

Didn’t make it. Pathetic, really, to last only 9 days. I’ve had lots on my mind, but it never makes it any farther. 

When I was much younger and wondered what it might be like to be a writer, what I couldn’t conceive of was planning ahead what you might say. What I realize now, after almost 10 years of sermonating and sometime blogging, is that the real issue for me at least is the discipline of finding a regular time to write and sticking to it. There just don’t seem to be enough hours in the day to get to everything and still have some “down time”–which I seem to need these days more than ever. 

Leave a Reply

